GREENDC Project

The International team

Brunel University London (United Kingdom)

Habin Lee

The coordinator, GREENDC consortium
e-mail: Habin.Lee@brunel.ac.uk
Skype: habin.lee

Weifeng Chen

Lecturer in International Business and Innovation
e-mail: weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk
Skype: weifeng.chen168

Gebze Technical University - GTU (Turkey)

Prof. Dr. M. Hakan Hocaoglu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ilyas Kandemir

Ms. Ayse Aybike Seker

Dr. Tuba Gozel

Mr. Mehmet Turker Takci

Prof. Dr. Alp Er Konukman

Mr. Onur Ozturk

TURKSAT (Turkey)

Kaan Uzuner

Data Centre Specialist, System Architect
e-mail: kuzuner@turksat.com.tr

Tunç D. Medeni

PhD – Project Advisor
e-mail: tdmedeni@turksat.com.tr

Fatih Karatana

Lead Software Architect, Senior Software Developer
e-mail: fatihk@turksat.com.tr

Ömer Kuzu

Data Centre Manager, IT Infrastructure and System Architect
e-mail: okuzu@turksat.com.tr

DAVID Holding AD (Bulgaria)

Stanimir Yovchev

Project Manager, UI expert, Graphical designer
e-mail: syovchev@david.bg
Skype: stanjovy

Nikolay Kolev

Senior Web Developer,
Back-end & Business Inteligence (BI)
e-mail: nkolev@david.bg
Skype: batniko

Yonko Yonkov

Financial and administrative manager,
Finance and EDMS consultant
e-mail: yonkov@david.bg
Skype: jonko_jonkov

Nedko Nedkov

Project manager, IT Software Architect, Database manager
Business cell phone: +359 882 370954
Business e-mail: nnedkov@david.bg
Personal Skype: nknedkov

LKKE (United Kingdom)

© 2019 GreenDC Project. All Rights Reserved.
A cookie is a small piece of data that a website asks your browser to store on your computer or mobile device. The cookie allows the website to "remember" your actions or preferences over time.
See the cookies we use on our website by visiting our cookie policy. You can manage them through your device or web browser. EU legislation on cookies.